In Memory of Maria-Angela Pereira – Vellis

MariaVellis

Maria-Angela Pereira – Vellis

Born
May 30, 1959
Santa Cruz, Madeira, Portugal

DIED
December 10, 2012
Kingston, Ontario, Canada

 

Most people can only dream about seeing an angel. I had the pleasure of living my whole life with one. My mom wasn’t just my mother, She was my best friend, She was my guardian angel.
I try my best to cope without you Mom, even after 3 years. I miss you everyday.
You were my real support, the one I turned to when I needed someone to hear my pain. Since you left me my world turned upside. I try to live in the moment and be like the person you were. Nothing and no one can be like you, so caring and so sweet. Always smiling and loving
Your absence from my life has changed me as a person. You left my boys and me, many beautiful memories. Your love is still strong with us, and although we cannot see you, you are always with us.

May your memory be Eternal
Your Daughter

Vassiliki Vellis-Hitchcock